Perrier and Lacoste Attorneys at Law
P: 504-212-8820
F: 504-212-8825
Emergency/Catastrophic Loss:
1-877-212-7280
Banner

Contact Us

New Orleans Office
One Canal Place
365 Canal Street
Suite 2550
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504-212-8820
Fax: 504-212-8825
Gulfport Office
Toggery Building
2501 14th Street
Suite 205
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: 228-214-1250
Fax: 504-212-8825
Holly McKenzie Perrier, CEO
hmckenzie@perrierlacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8855
Direct Fax: 504-212-8865
hmc

Ralph J. Aucoin, Jr.
RAucoin@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1696
Direct Fax: (504) 526-1696
Jack C. Benjamin, Jr.
JBenjamin@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8834
Direct Fax: 504-212-8834
Ralph G. Breaux
RBreaux@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8832
Direct Fax: 504-212-8832
Nicholas J. Chauvin
NChauvin@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-526-1699
Direct Fax: 504-526-1699
Nathan M. Gaudet
NGaudet@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8828
Direct Fax: 504-212-8828
Jordan M. Jeansonne
JJeansonne@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8845
Direct Fax: (504) 212-8845
James H. Johnson
JJohnson@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8818
Direct Fax: (504) 212-8818
Rodney J. Lacoste, Jr.
RLacoste@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8833
Direct Fax: 504-212-8833
Jean E. Lavidalie, Jr.
JLavidalie@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8823
Direct Fax: 504-212-8823
Laura M. Mayes
LMayes@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8838
Direct Fax: 504-212-8838
Mitchell D. Monsour, Jr.
MMonsour@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8842
Direct Fax: 504-212-8842
Kristie L. Mouney
KMouney@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8841
Direct Fax: 504-212-8841
Guy D. Perrier
GPerrier@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8822
Direct Fax: 504-212-8822
Dustin L. Poché
DPoche@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1705
Direct Fax: (504) 526-1705
Michael W. Robertson
MRobertson@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1703
Direct Fax: (504) 526-1703
Trent P. Roddy
TRoddy@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8829
Direct Fax: 504-212-8829
Curt L. Rome
CRome@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-7293
Direct Fax: 504-212-7293

Firm member login | Evacuation hotlink