Perrier and Lacoste Attorneys at Law
P: 504-212-8820
F: 504-212-8825
Emergency/Catastrophic Loss:
1-877-212-7280
Banner

Contact Us

New Orleans Office
One Canal Place
365 Canal Street
Suite 2550
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504-212-8820
Fax: 504-212-8825

Lafayette Office
1308 Camellia Boulevard
Suite 350
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: 504-535-2588
Fax: 504-212-8825
Gulfport Office
Toggery Building
2501 14th Street
Suite 205
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: 228-214-1250
Fax: 504-212-8825

Jackson Office
Three Paragon Centre
574 Highland Colony Parkway
Suite 320-K
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 504-212-8870
Fax: 504-212-8825

Holly McKenzie Perrier, CEO
hmckenzie@perrierlacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8855
Direct Fax: 504-212-8865
hmc

Norman E. “Skeet” Anseman III
NAnseman@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-535-2588
Direct Fax: 504-212-7294
Ralph J. Aucoin, Jr.
RAucoin@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1696
Direct Fax: (504) 526-1706
Allyson M. Billeaud
ABilleaud@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 620-0277
Direct Fax: (504) 620-0278
Ralph G. Breaux
RBreaux@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8832
Direct Fax: 504-212-7285
Nicholas J. Chauvin
NChauvin@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-526-1699
Direct Fax: 504-529-1709
Jason M. Freas
JFreas@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 249-3668
Direct Fax: (504) 212-8852
Paul W. Freese
PFreese@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8848
Direct Fax: (504) 212-7281
Nathan M. Gaudet
NGaudet@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8828
Direct Fax: 504-212-8868
Ney J. Gehman
NGehman@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-7299
Direct Fax: (504) 249-3296
Brian A. Gilbert
BGilbert@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 535-2593
Direct Fax: (504) 535-2594
Kristopher M. Gould
KGould@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8838
Direct Fax: (504) 212-7289
Megan B. Jacqmin
MJacqmin@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8862
Direct Fax: (504) 212-7284
James H. Johnson
JJohnson@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8818
Direct Fax: (504) 212-8856
Rodney J. Lacoste, Jr.
RLacoste@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8833
Direct Fax: 504-212-8871
Jean E. Lavidalie, Jr.
JLavidalie@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8823
Direct Fax: 504-212-8874
Sean M. McAllister
SMcAllister@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 535-2592
Direct Fax: (504) 212-8869
Kalleigh A. McCoy
KMcCoy@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-7296
Direct Fax: (504) 212-7293
Sarah C. McMillin
SMcMillin@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 620-0279
Direct Fax: (504) 620-0280
Kristie L. Mouney
KMouney@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8841
Direct Fax: 504-526-1708
Guy D. Perrier
GPerrier@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8822
Direct Fax: 504-212-8872
Eric R. Price
EPrice@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8870
Direct Fax: (504) 212-7292
Sean P. Rabalais
SRabalais@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 212-8819
Direct Fax: (504) 535-2595
Michael W. Robertson
MRobertson@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1703
Direct Fax: (504) 526-1713
Trent P. Roddy
TRoddy@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8829
Direct Fax: 504-212-7288
Patrick R. Schmidt
PSchmidt@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1701
Direct Fax: (504) 212-8867
Cory T. Stuart
CStuart@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1704
Direct Fax: (504) 212-8857
Jay J. Vega, Jr.
JVega@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: (504) 526-1697
Direct Fax: (504) 526-1707
Charles C. Wimberly III
TWimberly@PerrierLacoste.com
Direct Phone: 504-212-8827
Direct Fax: 504-212-8825

Firm member login